Watch list
Report
Episodes Guide and Summaries
01 Chapter 1
Wednesday Sep 14, 2016
02 Chapter 2
Wednesday Sep 21, 2016
03 Chapter 3
Wednesday Sep 28, 2016
04 Chapter 4
Wednesday Oct 05, 2016
05 Chapter 5
Wednesday Oct 12, 2016
06 Chapter 6
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016
07 Chapter 7
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016
08 Chapter 8
Wednesday Nov 02, 2016
09 Chapter 9
Wednesday Nov 09, 2016
10 Chapter 10
Wednesday Nov 16, 2016

American Horror Story 6

IMDb 8.1 60 min/episode
Both physical and psychological horrors affect a decomposing family, workers and residents of an insane asylum, a coven of witches, a cast of circus freaks, the employees and guests at a struggling hotel, a family who moved into a mysterious farmhouse, and the members of a small suburb in Michigan in this haunting anthology series, focusing on the themes of infidelity, sanity, oppression, discrimination, addiction, and exploitation.
Genre:
Drama, Thriller, Horror
Stars:
Frances Conroy, Jessica Lange, Angela Bassett, Sarah Paulson, Kathy Bates, Lily Rabe, Evan Peters, Denis Ohare
Director:
Brad Falchuk,Ryan Murphy
Country:
United States
Rating:
6.5 / 1,291 times
Release:
2016-09-14
Quality:
HD
Comments
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.
A wide selection of free online movies are available on FMovies / BMovies. You can watch movies online for free without Registration.